Anwältinnen

Mag.a Marina Breitenecker
Rechtsanwältin
mehr
Mag.a Sonja Aziz
Rechtsanwältin
mehr
Dr.in Christine Kolbitsch
Rechtsanwältin
mehr

in Kooperation mit

Mag. Michael Kumpl
Rechtsanwalt

T +43 1 214 77 10 – 30
kumpl@tabor.wien

KonzipientInnen

Mag.a Corinna Denk
Rechtsanwaltsanwärterin

bei Mag.a Sonja Aziz
T +43 1 214 77 10 – 60
denk@tabor.wien

Mag.a Dorothea Bauer
Rechtsanwaltanwärterin

bei Dr.in Christine Kolbitsch
T +43 1 214 77 10 – 30
bauer@tabor.wien

Celine Elisabeth Gunz LL.M.
Rechtsanwaltanwärterin

bei Mag.a Marina Breitenecker
T +43 1 214 77 10 – 70
gunz@tabor.wien

Dr. Emanuel Lerch
RECHTSANWALTSANWÄRTER

bei Dr.in Christine Kolbitsch
T +43 1 214 77 10 – 30
lerch@tabor.wien

Mag.a Madlen Rimmele
RECHTSANWALTSANWÄRTERIN

bei Mag. a Marina Breitenecker
T +43 1 214 77 10 – 70
rimmele@tabor.wien

Mag. Levin Wotke, B.A.
Rechtsanwaltsanwärter

bei Mag.a Sonja Aziz
T +43 1 214 77 10 – 60
wotke@tabor.wien

Sekretariat

SEKRETARIAT BREITENECKER
Christine Lackner

T +43 1 214 77 10 – 70
c.lackner@tabor.wien

SEKRETARIAT AZIZ
Abygail Baking
SEKRETARIAT KOLBITSCH
Yasemin Aydin